This Week At St Martin’s

Sunday 23rd July
10.00am Family Communion

Monday 24th July
Kitchen Refurbishment starts

Tuesday 25th July
9:00am – 11:00 Park Hall Outreach
@Park Hall shops

Wednesday 26th July
NO Choir Practice

Thursday 27th July

9:30am Holy Communion
NO St Martin’s Café
NO Tai Chi

Friday 28thJuly
NO Mother and Toddlers

Saturday 29th July

Sunday 30th July
10.00am Holy Communion

Monday 31st July

Tuesday 1st August

Wednesday 2nd August
12:00 noon Thanksgiving Service
for the life of Ted Jones
NO Choir Practice

Thursday 3rd August
9:30am Holy Communion
NO St Martin’s Café
NO Tai Chi
11:00am Bereavement Group ?

Friday 4th August
NO Mother and Toddlers

Saturday 5th August

Sunday 6th August
9.30am Tea & Toast
10.00am Holy Communion
NO Messy Morning Church
6.30pm Prayer and Praise

Forthcoming Events

There are no events to show.

St Martin’s Twitter Feed St Martin’s Twitter Feed

  • St Martin's Kitchen Refurbishment starts 24th July - the Main Hall and Kitchen will be out of use. Services continue as usual.,
  • Don't forget Messy Church on Sunday at 4:00pm - Does your Father know…?,
  • Sunday 18th June - Come and join us at St Martin's in a celebration of Father's Day - Starts 10:00 am - fun and goodies included.,
  • Thursday 18th May - Come to Dementia Awarenes Day St Martin's - 9:30am - 1:00pm. -– Community Café 60’s theme -Live entertainment etc.,
  • Sunday 7th May join us for Tea & Toast 9:30 and Holy Communion 10:00 or perhaps a more reflective service of Prayer and Praise 6:30.,