This Week at St Martin’s

Sunday 20th January
10.00am Family Communion
4:00pm Messy Church

Monday 21st January

Tuesday 22nd January

Wednesday 23th January
7:45pm Choir Practice

Thursday 24th January
9:30am Holy Communion
10:00am St Martin’s Café
10:00am & 11:00am Tai Chi

Friday 25th January

Saturday 26th January

Sunday 27th January
10.00am Family Communion

Monday 28th January

Tuesday 29th January

Wednesday 30th January
7:45pm Choir Practice

Thursday 31st January
9:30am Holy Communion
10:00am St Martin’s Café
10:00am & 11:00am Tai Chi

Friday 1st February

Saturday 2nd February

Sunday 3rd February
10.00am Holy Communion
6:30pm Prayer and Praise

Forthcoming Events

There are no events to show.

St Martin’s Twitter Feed St Martin’s Twitter Feed St Martin’s Twitter Feed