This Week at St Martin’s

Friday 20th April
9:30am Baby and Toddlers
7:30pm Inbetweeners Group
@ The Vicarage

Saturday 21st April
9:00am Morning Prayer

Sunday 22nd April :
10.00am Family Communion

Monday 23rd April

Tuesday 24th April

Wednesday 25th April
7:00pm Prom Praise Rehearsal
8:30pm Choir Practice

Thursday 26th April
9:30am Morning Prayer
10:00am St Martin’s Café
10:00am & 11:00am Tai Chi

Friday 27th April
9:30am Baby and Toddlers

Saturday 28th April
9:00am Morning Prayer

Sunday 29th April :
10.00am Family Communion

Forthcoming Events

Bold ‘z Brass Concert

May 12, 2018
7.00 pm

Tickets available now. Tickets sold for postponed ‘Winter Warmer’ concert also valid for new date.

St Martin’s Twitter Feed St Martin’s Twitter Feed St Martin’s Twitter Feed

  • Are you passionate and committed to reaching children and their families with the good news of Jesus? St. Martin's… ,